Gemeinderat

Bürgermeister

Karl Fadinger

(SPÖ)

 

karl.fadinger@st-michael.steiermark.at

1. Vizebürgermeister

Ing. Markus Brunner, BEd.

 (SPÖ)

 

info@brunner-markus.com

 

Gemeindekassier

Ing. Helmut Strouhal

(SPÖ)

 

helmut.strouhal@aon.at


Weiteres Vorstandsmitglied

Horst Ljubeko

(SPÖ)

 

ljubeko.h@hiway.at

 

Gemeinderätin

DI Dr. Sabine Hanusch

 (SPÖ)

Gemeinderat

Andreas Gruber

(SPÖ)

 

andy1959@gmx.at


Gemeinderätin

Regina Hanschirik

(SPÖ)

 

hanschirik@a1.net

 

Gemeinderat

Manuel Gößler

 (SPÖ)

 

manuel.goessler@gmx.net

Gemeinderätin

Melanie Waltritsch

(SPÖ)

 

 


Gemeinderat

Horst Streitmaier

(SPÖ)

 

streitisholzkunst@gmail.com

 

Gemeinderat

Julian Stadler

 (SPÖ)

Gemeinderat

Wolfgang Czismarics

(SPÖ)

 

wolfgangczismarics1@gmail.com


Gemeinderat

DI DI Christoph Leitold, BSC

(SPÖ)

 

m0435175@stud.unileoben.ac.at

 

Gemeinderat

Werner Waldmann

 (SPÖ)

 

werner.waldmann@gmx.at

Gemeinderat

Anton Steger

(SPÖ)

 

gemeinderat@tonisteger.at


2. Vizebürgermeister

Günther Salzger

(ÖVP)

 

office@sague.at

 

Gemeinderat

Friedrich Loinig

 (ÖVP)

 

f.loinig@gmail.com

Gemeinderat

Stefan Kreisl, BSc

(ÖVP)

 

stefankreisl@hotmail.com


Gemeinderat

Andreas Rainer

(FPÖ)

 

a.rainer81@gmx.at

 

Gemeinderätin

Nicole Sunitsch

 (FPÖ)

 

nicole.sunitsch@gmx.net

Gemeinderat

Hüseyin Kay

(KPÖ)

 

maike.kay@tmo.at