Gemeinderat

Karl Fadinger   SPÖ

 

Bürgermeister

karl.fadinger@st.michael.steiermark.at

 

Barbara Gamsjäger   SPÖ

 

1. Vizebürgermeisterin

barbara.gamsjaeger@st.michael.steiermark.at

 

Josef Schwarzenbacher   SPÖ

 

Gemeindekassier

josef.schwarzenbacher@aon.at


Sylvia Gindl   SPÖ

 

Gemeinderätin 

sylvia.gindl@gmx.at

 

Ing. Markus Brunner    SPÖ

 

Gemeinderat 

info@brunner-markus.com

 

Gudrun Schatzl  SPÖ

 

Gemeinderätin 

gudrun.schatzl@aon.at


Andreas Gruber   SPÖ 

 

Gemeinderat

andy1959@gmx.at

 

Horst  Ljubeko   SPÖ 

 

Gemeinderat

ljubeko.h@hiway.at

 

Elisabeth Schober   SPÖ 

 

Gemeinderätin

elisabeth.schober81@gmail.com


Harald Buchgraber   SPÖ

 

Gemeinderat

buchgraberharald@gmail.com

 

Melanie Waltritsch   SPÖ 

 

Gemeinderätin

melanie.waltritsch@unileoben.ac.at

 

Alfred Käferböck   SPÖ 

 

Gemeinderat

alfred.kaeferboeck@allianz.at


Uwe Käferböck   SPÖ

 

Gemeinderat

kaeferboeck_u@hiway.at

 

Gerhard Jöchlinger   ÖVP

 

2.  Vizebürgermeister

gerhard.joechlinger@hotmail.com

 

Günther Salzger   ÖVP 

 

Gemeinderat

sague@hiway.at


Martina Groß   ÖVP

 

Gemeinderätin

martina.elisabeth.gross@gmail.com

 

Friedrich Loinig   ÖVP

 

Gemeinderat

okbloinig@aon.at

 

Adolf Kovacs   FPÖ

 

Gemeinderat

adi.kovacs66@gmail.com


Franz Kargl   FPÖ

 

weiteres Vorstandsmitglied

kargl.franz@gmail.com

 

Alfred Herler   KPÖ

 

Gemeinderat

alfred.herler@gmx.at